Monday, January 7, 2013

Atoms for Peace - "Judge Jury and Executioner"

Atoms for Peace, the supergroup consisting of Thom Yorke, Flea, Nigel Godrich, Joey Waronker, and Mauro Refosco, just released a song off of their upcoming album, Amok. The album is set to drop February 25, 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...